District 14 Teacher of the Year Winners

Mick Cohagan - 12/15/2023

The District had 12 Posts, 10 Auxiliaries participating. Twenty teachers were nominated from 17 schools. 

For K - 5 the winner is Amanda R. Ruhmann, St. John's Lutheran School in Red Bud. Submitted by Post 6632 in Red Bud.

For 6 - 8 the winner is Lauren Robinson, St. Teresa Catholic School, Belleville. Submitted by Scott Post 4183.

For 9 - 12 the winner is Bill Menn, Red Bud High School, Red Bud. Submitted by Red Bud Post 6632.